•  School Tour Dates and Registration

    Thank you for your interest in St. Odilia School. Prospective Kindergarten - 8th grade families are required to attend a school tour with our parent ambassadors prior to enrollment. The tours are held monthly during the school day (9:30-11:15 am) which allows families access to the classrooms while students are in the building. 

    The 2021-2022 tour dates are below:

    • Tuesday, October 5
    • Thursday, November 11
    • Tuesday, December 7
    • Wednesday, January 5
    • Tuesday, January 25
    • Thursday, February 10
    • Thursday, March 3
    • Wednesday, April 6
    • Tuesday, May 3

    Please click here to register for an upcoming tour or contact Admissions at 651-415-3310.  To schedule a preschool tour, please reach out to Kay Hannon at 651-415-3303.


    In January 2022, we will be hosting information nights to learn more about Kindergarten, Preschool, and Middle School

    • Kindergarten Information Night; Thursday, January 6 from 6:30 - 8:00 pm
    • Preschool Information Night; Thursday, January 13 from 6:30 - 7:30 pm
    • Middle School Information Night; Thursday, January 20 from 7:00 - 8:30 pm 

    The formal registration period begins the 2nd Monday in January and ends the last school day of January. Admissions are based on the priority as put forth in our admissions policy.  After this, registrations are received on a first come, first serve basis.



    Hello